FMIS UPK On-Line Training

Use the following link to access the training webpage:  http://upk.nnooc.org

Contact your Training Coordinators to get yourself registered. 

Once you are registered with your training coordinator, an email will be be sent to you from the FMIS section with your User Name and Password.

Below are some instructions on how to access the on-line training.

Instructions
This one page instruction sheet can be used as a quick reference guide to assist you with logging on and navigating your way through the training.
   
Steps to use when logging onto UPK using Internet Explorer Web Browser
   
This multiple page instruction gives you more details of how to log on and shows you how to navigate your way through the training.

 

Common Foundation Inquiry
Understand the basics for FMIS  
  • Enterprise One Menus
  • Application User Interface
  • Working with the Grid
  • Running Reports
  • Hot Keys
  • Data Browser
  • Exam
  • Trial Balance Ledger Comparison
  • Account Ledger Inquiry
  • Budget & Job Status Reports
  • Payment & Open Order Inquiries
  • Other Reports
  • Exam
   

 

Training Coordinators

Each Branch and Division appointed a person to be part of the team as an “FMIS Coordinator”, also known as the “Training Coordinator.”Those that have been assigned are listed below.

The Coordinator responsibilities include:

v
Attend designated FMIS meetings and work sessions
v
Distribute communications within their Branch or Division
v
Monitor and complete designated work assignments
v
Monitor and facilitate FMIS training. 

FMIS Training Coordinator Listing
   

Division / Program

Coordinator

PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

General Services -DGS

Jeff Kirk

729-4259

jeffkirk@navajo-nsn.gov

Social Services -DSS

Brenda Tsosie

871-6851

btsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Tax Commission -OTC

Sue Bizade

871-7888

sbizade@navajotax.org

Attorney General -OAG

Barbara Calvin

871-6343

bcalvin@nndoj.org

Judicial

Yvonne Gorman

871-7026

yagorman@navajo-nsn.gov

Judicial Sandra Dalgai 871-6064 sdalgai@navajo-nsn.gov

Public Safety -DPS

Delores Hunt

871-7540

dhunt@navajo-nsn.gov

Education -DOE

Kee Ike Yazzie

871-7274

keeike2002@yahoo.com

Community Development - DCD

Brenda Holgate

871-7091

bholgate@nndcd.org

Economic Development -DED Tyrone Chee
871-6706 chee_tyr1@yahoo.com
Economic Development -DED Patrick Yazzie 871-6705 peyaz@yahoo.com

Human Resources -DHR

Orlanda Wauneka

871-7726

okwauneka@ndwd.org

Health -DOH

 

871-6852

 

N/H Land Commission
-under Executive Branch

Thomas Benally

871-6726

t_benally@yahoo.com

Environmental Protection Agency -EPA

Lavern Begay

871-6652

lavernbegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Executive Offices

Lonette Lee

871-6028 llee@navajo-nsn.gov

Natural Resources -DNR

Elouse Watchman

871-6592

ewatchman@navajo-nsn.gov

Legislative -under OOS

Lorenzo Dineyazhe

871-7260 ldineyazhe@navajo-nsn.gov

Transportation -NDOT

Leona John 505-371-8354 ljohn@navajodot.org
Office of Management & Budget Erie Tsosie 871-8509 etsosie@omb.navajo-nsn.gov
**Please contact your FMIS Training Coordinator for scheduling training **