Adminstration Accounts Payable Accounts Recievable Cashiers Contract Accounting Credit Services
Fixed Assets General Accounting Investments Section Office Services Office Supply Center Payroll
PCard Section Property Management Purchasing Systems Section WIA Accounting  


Administration
Pearline Kirk Controller    
Ella Howard Administrative Assistant ehoward@nnooc.org (928) 871-6308

Back to top

Accounts Payable
Lorena Eldridge Accounting Manager leldridge@nnooc.org  (928) 871-6306
Yolanda Gene Accounting Supervisor ygene@nnooc.org (928) 871-6144
Kimberly Jake Associate Accountant kdjake@nnooc.org (928) 871-6416
Lorna Adeky Accounts Maintenance Specialist ladeky@nnooc.org (928) 871-6926
Christine Murphy Accounts Maintenance Specialist cmurphy@nnooc.org (928) 871-6324
Almeria Slinkey Accounts Maintenance Specialist aslinkey@nnooc.org (928) 871-6904
Shannon Smiley Accounts Maintenance Specialist ssmiley@nnooc.org (928) 871-7676
Angie Tsosie Accounts Maintenance Specialist angtsosie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6147
Gloria Billy Accounts Maintenance Specialist gbilly@nnooc.org (928) 871-6171
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 871-6903
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 871-6908
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 871-6123
Jeraleen Mitchell Accounts Maintenance Specialist jemitchell@nnooc.org (928) 871-6416
Norma Herrera Office Assistant nherrera@nnooc.org (928) 871-6433

Back to top

Accounts Receivable
Judy Cordero Accountant jcordero@nnooc.org (928) 871-6127
Marena Tsingine Associate Accountant mltsingine@nnooc.org (928) 871-6771
Chastity Sagg Associate Accountant csagg@nnooc.org (928) 871-6769
Maurietta Jesus Accounts Maintenance Specialist mrjesus@nnooc.org (928) 871-6770

Back to top

Cashiers
Lena Arviso Accounting Manager larviso@nnooc.org (928) 871-6122
Herman McClanahan, Jr. Supervisor hmcclanaha@nnooc.org (928) 871-7517
Roberta Holyan Accountant roholyan@nnooc.org (928) 871-6660
Herman Begay Accounting Tech hbegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-6482
Marinda Dechee Accounting Tech mdechee@nnooc.org (928) 871-6659
Dena Hudson Accounting Tech dhudson@nnooc.org (928) 871-7518
Front Window (MAIN)     (928) 871-6307

Back to top

Contract Accounting
Valerie Hubbard Supervisor vhubbard@nnooc.org (928) 871-6107
Shirlee Rejdali Supervisor srejdali@nnooc.org (928) 871-6106
Tammy Tso Supervisor ttso@nnooc.org (928) 871-6130
Isabelle Yazzie Principal Accountant iyazzie@nnooc.org (928) 871-7347
Imogene Deswood Principal Accountant ideswood@nnooc.org (928) 871-6955
Sandra Yellowhair Principal Accountant sayellowha@nnooc.org  
Deborah Etsitty Senior Management Analyst detsitty@nnooc.org (928) 871-6220
Charlene Johns Senior Accountant cjohns@nnooc.org (928) 871-6109
Ruth Benally Senior Accountant rbenally@nnooc.org (928) 871-6505
Benjamin Peshlakai Senior Accountant bpeshlakai@nnooc.org (928) 871-6165
Annabelle Dause Senior Accountant acdause@nnooc.org (928) 871-6696
Emerson Tsosie Senior Accountant etsosie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6501
Dorthene Edison Senior Accountant dedison@nnooc.org (928) 871-6062
Jeremy Ben Senior Accountant jjben@nnooc.org (928) 871-6053
Arlene Calamity Senior Accountant acalamity@nnooc.org (928) 871-6503
Ena Tom Accountant etom@nnooc.org (928) 871-6166
Vacant Accountant   (928) 871-6110
Selena Begay Accountant sjbegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-6204
Arlene Billie Associate Accountant abillie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6188
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 871-6552
Vacant Associate Accountant   (928) 871-6121
Thomas Bitsoi III Associate Accountant tbitsoi@nnooc.org (928) 871-6163

Back to top

Credit Services
Vacant Manager   (928) 871-6074
Vacant Administrative Service Officer   (928) 871-6076
Vacant Loan Officer   (928) 871-7553
Vacant Loan Officer   (928) 871-6753
Vacant Accountant   (928) 871-6077
Vacant Collection Officer   (928) 871-6075
Geraldine Casuse Collection Officer gcasuse@nnooc.org (928) 871-7348
Noreen McCray Collection Officer nmccray@nnooc.org (928) 871-6272
Gregory Begay Collection Officer grbegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-6752
Vacant Collection Clerk   (928) 871-7847
Elvina Harry Loan Processor eharry@nnooc.org (928) 871-6030
Lolita Candelario Accounting Technician lcandelario@nnooc.org (928) 871-6756
Vacant Office Specialist   (928) 871-6749

Back to top

Fixed Assets
Betty Tulley Accounting Clerk btulley@nnooc.org (928) 871-6108
Geraldine Wauneka Property Clerk gwauneka@nnooc.org (928) 871-6070

Back to top

General Accounting
Robert Willie Manager rwillie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6173
Carolyn Bailey Principal Accountant cbailey@nnooc.org (928) 810-8543
Darlene James Senior Accountant djames@nnooc.org (928) 871-7654
Natasha Damon Senior Accountant ndamon@nnooc.org (928) 871-7653
Myrene Shondee Accountant mshondee@nnooc.org (928) 871-7681
Karen Lee Accountant klee@nnooc.org (928) 871-7647
Shani Francis Associate Accountant sjfrancis@nnooc.org (928) 871-7655
Natasha Garcia Accounts Maintenance Specialist ngarcia@nnooc.org (928) 871-6496
Tonia Sarracino Office Specialist tsarracino@nnooc.org (928) 871-6125

Back to top

Investments Section
Judy Clark Principal Accountant jclark@nnooc.org (928) 871-6126
Geraldine Delgado Senior Accountant gdelgado@nnooc.org (928) 871-6148
Vacant Accountant   (928) 871-6149
Brent Wauneka Associate Accountant btwauneka@nnooc.org (928) 871-6147
Vacant Office Assistant   (928) 871-6023
Shervonna Begay Office Specialist sherbegay@nnooc.org (928) 871-6145

Back to top

Office Services
Paul Howard Office Assistant phoward@nnooc.org (928) 871-6328
Violanda Chee Mail Clerk vchee@nnooc.org (928) 871-6328

Back to top

Office Supply Center
Serina Jesus Administrative Assistant sjesus@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Venton Samuels Principal Clerk vsamuels@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Delwin Morris Senior Store Clerk dmorris@nnooc.org (928) 729-4103
Vacant Store Clerk   (928) 729-4103

Back to top

Payroll
Loretta Largo Accounting Manager lolargo@nnooc.org (928) 871-6583
Lita Sam Supervisor lisam@nnooc.org (928) 871-6139
Karen Calnimptewa Senior Payroll Technician kdcalnimpt@nnooc.org (928) 871-6136
Theresa Begay Senior Payroll Technician thbegay@nnooc.org (928 871-6134
Genevieve Woodie Payroll Technician gwoodie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6138
Margie Smith Payroll Technician msmith@nnooc.org (928) 871-6137
Arlene Casuse Payroll Technician acasuse@nnooc.org (928) 871-6133
Michelle Slinkey Payroll Technician mfslinkey@nnooc.org (928) 871-6326
Marselda Nez Payroll Technician mgnez@nnooc.org (928) 871-6373
Thurman Balchinclowing Payroll Technician tbalchincl@nnooc.org (928) 871-6135
Jessica Watchman Office Assistant jmwatchman@nnooc.org (928) 871-6398

Back to top

PCard Section
Elsie Julian Senior Accountant ejulian@nnooc.org (928) 871-6515
Lorenda Sam Accountant lsam@nnooc.org (928) 871-8542
Marcie Allison-Destea Associate Accountant mdestea@nnooc.org (928) 871-7805
Rhiannon Francis Accounts Maintenance Specialist rfrancis@nnooc.org (928) 871-6412
Lewanna Morgan Accounts Maintenance Specialist lemorgan@nnooc.org (928) 810-6042
Vacant Accounts Maintenance Specialist   (928) 810-8541

Back to top

Property Management
Harry Tso, Jr. Senior Property Clerk htso@nnooc.org (928) 729-4086
Linda Begay Senior Property Clerk lbegay@nnooc.org (928) 729-4087
Shirley Begay Property Clerk sbegay@nnooc.org (928) 729-4106
Vacant Property Clerk   (928) 729-4102
Jamily Wood Property Clerk jjwood@nnooc.org (928) 729-4101
Elmer Naswood Property Clerk elnaswood (928) 729-4098
Vacant Office Assistant   (928) 871-4000
Ruth Curley Property Clerk -Chinle, AZ rcurley@nnooc.org (928) 674-2256
Julia Begay Propery Clerk -Crownpoint, NM jubegay@nnooc.org (505) 786-5458
Emery Lincoln Property Clerk -Shiprock, NM elincoln@nnooc.org (505) 368-1259
Connie Maloney Property Clerk -Tuba City, AZ cmaloney@nnooc.org (928) 283-3104
Leon Etsitty Warehouse Worker leetsitty@nnooc.org (928) 729-4109
Vacant Warehouse Worker   (928) 729-4492

Back to top

Purchasing
Janice Haskie Accounting Manager jhaskie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6142
Roberta Benally Office Assistant robenally@nnooc.org (928) 871-6316
Ronalda Logg Senior Accountant rlogg@nnooc.org (928) 810-8545
Valerie Bitsilly Accountant vbitsilly@nnooc.org (928) 810-8596
Sharon Belone Accounts Maintenance Specialist sbelone@nnooc.org (928) 871-6320
Ruthella Chosa Accounts Maintenance Specialist rchosa@nnooc.org (928) 810-8546
Lorita Etsitty Buyer 1 letsitty@nnooc.org (928) 871-6317
Rachel Williams Buyer 1 rwilliams@nnooc.org (928) 871-6318
Victor Joe Buyer 1 vijoe@nnooc.org (928) 871-6141
Joanne James Buyer 1 jjames@nnooc.org (928) 871-6313

Back to top

Systems Section
Laura Johnson FMIS Project Manager lajohnson@nnooc.org (928) 871-6510
Nathan Francisco Application Specialist nafrancisc@nnooc.org (928) 871-6312
Daryl Tsosie Network Specialist datsosie@nnooc.org (928) 871-6337

Back to top

WIA Accounting
Genevieve Henry-Notah Senior Accountant henrynotah@nnooc.org (928) 871-6129
Victoria Woody Senior Accountant vwoody@nnooc.org (928) 871-6128

Back to top