FMIS UPK On-Line Training

Choose either Chrome, or New Edge Browser (Chromium based version) and not IE (IT support staff: ensure the users browser settings are set to enable synchronous XHR requests in page dismissal). In the URL bar enter the following training webpage: http://upk.nnooc.org/kcenter.

Contact your Training Coordinators to get yourself registered. 

Once you are registered with your training coordinator, an email will be sent to you from the FMIS section with your User Name and Password.

Below are some instructions on how to access the on-line training.

Instructions
This one page instruction sheet can be used as a quick reference guide to assist you with logging on and navigating your way through the training.
   
This multiple page instruction gives you more details of how to log on and shows you how to navigate your way through the training.
   
6B Training Manual
6B Procurement Training Manual
   
6B Accounts Payable Training Manual

 

Common Foundation Inquiry
Understand the basics for FMIS  
  • Enterprise One Menus
  • Application User Interface
  • Working with the Grid
  • Running Reports
  • Hot Keys
  • Data Browser
  • Exam
  • Trial Balance Ledger Comparison
  • Account Ledger Inquiry
  • Budget & Job Status Reports
  • Payment & Open Order Inquiries
  • Other Reports
  • Exam
   

 

Training Coordinators

Each Branch and Division appointed a person to be part of the team as an “FMIS Coordinator”, also known as the “Training Coordinator.”Those that have been assigned are listed below.

The Coordinator responsibilities include:

v
Attend designated FMIS meetings and work sessions
v
Distribute communications within their Branch or Division
v
Monitor and complete designated work assignments
v
Monitor and facilitate FMIS training. 

FMIS Training Coordinator Listing
   

Division / Program

Coordinator

PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

General Services -DGS

Loretta Largo

871-7345

llargo@navajo-nsn.gov

Social Services -DSS

Brenda Tsosie

871-6851

btsosie@navajo-nsn.gov

Tax Commission -OTC

 

871-7888

 

Attorney General -OAG

Barbara Calvin

871-6343

bcalvin@nndoj.org

Judicial

Yvonne Gorman

871-7026

yagorman@navajo-nsn.gov

Judicial Sandra Dalgai 871-6064 sdalgai@navajo-nsn.gov

Public Safety -DPS

Delores Hunt

871-7540

dhunt@navajo-nsn.gov

Education -DOE

Alisha Davis

871-7274

alishadavis@nndode.org

Community Development - DCD

Leslie Sandoval

871-7172 lsandoval@nndcd.org
Economic Development -DED Tyrone Chee
871-6706 chee_tyr1@yahoo.com
Economic Development -DED Patrick Yazzie 871-6705 peyaz@yahoo.com

Human Resources -DHR

Orlanda Wauneka

871-7726

okwauneka@ndwd.org

Health -DOH

Christine Chanez

871-6733

cmchavez@navajo-nsn.gov

N/H Land Commission
-under Executive Branch

 

 

 

Environmental Protection Agency -EPA

Lavern Begay

871-6652

lavernbegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Executive Offices

Sonya Begay

871-7884 sonyambegay@navajo-nsn.gov

Natural Resources -DNR

Brenda Holgate 871-6593 bholgate@navajo-nsn.gov

Legislative -under OOS

Lonette Lee

871-7260 lonettelee@navajo-nsn.gov

Transportation

Shella Clyde (505) 371-8300 sclyde@navajodot.org
Office of Management & Budget Erie Tsosie 871-8509 etsosie@omb.navajo-nsn.gov
**Please contact your FMIS Training Coordinator for scheduling training **